Uncategorized

Justin Timberlake Adds 15 Shows to His Forget Tomorrow Tour: See the New Dates

today02/09/2024 3

Background
share close

Justin Timberlake is in high demand. Following the positive response to his Forget Tomorrow World tour, the 43-year-old superstar has announced an additional 15 dates to the fall leg of his North American trek.

Related

Timberlake first unveiled the upcoming leg of new tour running April-July in January, hours after dropping his new single “Selfish.” He later announced a second leg of performances slated for October, November and December, to which he’s now added an additional 15 performances.

The newly added stops include showings in Montreal, Detroit, Orlando, Charlotte, Louisville, Dallas, Nashville, Pittsburgh and a hometown appearance in Memphis. Tickets will go on presale for eligible buyers Feb. 12 before becoming available to the general public Feb. 15 on Timberlake’s website.

Fans have been waiting for the “SexyBack” singer to unleash a new solo era for quite some time. Timberlake hasn’t released an album since 2018’s Man of the Woods, which debuted atop the Billboard 200 . His sixth LP Everything I Thought It Was is officially due out March 15.

See the dates for Justin Timberlake’s 2024 Forget Tomorrow World Tour, including the 15 newly added shows, below.

Mon Apr 29 – Vancouver, BC – Rogers Arena

Thu May 02 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena — SOLD OUT

Fri May 03 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena

Mon May 06 – San Jose, CA – SAP Center at San Jose — SOLD OUT

Tue May 07 – San Jose, CA – SAP Center at San Jose

Fri May 10 – Las Vegas, NV – T-Mobile Arena — SOLD OUT

Sat May 11 – Las Vegas, NV – T-Mobile Arena

Tue May 14 – San Diego, CA – Pechanga Arena San Diego — SOLD OUT

Fri May 17 – Inglewood, CA – Kia Forum — SOLD OUT

Sat May 18 – Inglewood, CA – Kia Forum — SOLD OUT

Tue May 21 – Phoenix, AZ – Footprint Center — SOLD OUT

Wed May 29 – San Antonio, TX – Frost Bank Center

Fri May 31 – Austin, TX – Moody Center

Sat Jun 01 – Austin, TX – Moody Center

Tue Jun 04 – Fort Worth, TX – Dickies Arena — SOLD OUT

Thu Jun 06 – Tulsa, OK – BOK Center — SOLD OUT

Mon Jun 10 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena — SOLD OUT

Wed Jun 12 – Raleigh, NC – PNC Arena — SOLD OUT

Fri Jun 14 – Tampa, FL – Amalie Arena — SOLD OUT

Sat Jun 15 – Miami, FL – Kaseya Center

Fri Jun 21 – Chicago, IL – United Center — SOLD OUT

Sat Jun 22 – Chicago, IL – United Center — SOLD OUT

Tue Jun 25 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden — SOLD OUT

Wed Jun 26 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden — SOLD OUT

Sat Jun 29 – Boston, MA – TD Garden — SOLD OUT

Sun Jun 30 – Boston, MA – TD Garden — SOLD OUT

Wed Jul 03 – Baltimore, MD – CFG Bank Arena — SOLD OUT

Thu Jul 04 – Hershey, PA – Hersheypark Stadium

Sun Jul 07 – Cleveland, OH – Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse — SOLD OUT

Tue Jul 09 – Lexington, KY – Rupp Arena — SOLD OUT

Tue Oct 04 – Montreal, QC – Bell Centre – JUST ADDED

Mon Oct 07 – Brooklyn, NY – Barclays Center

Tue Oct 08 – Newark, NJ – Prudential Center

Sun Oct 13 – Washington, DC – Capital One Arena

Thu Oct 17 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena — SOLD OUT

Fri Oct 18 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena

Mon Oct 21 – Buffalo, NY – KeyBank Center

Wed Oct 23 – Columbus, OH – Nationwide Arena

Fri Oct 25 – Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Arena – JUST ADDED

Sun Oct 27 – Chicago, IL – United Center

Sat Nov 02 – Grand Rapids, MI – Van Andel Arena – JUST ADDED

Fri Nov 08 – Sunrise, FL – Amerant Bank Arena* – JUST ADDED

Sat Nov 09 – Orlando, FL – Kia Center – JUST ADDED

Thu Nov 14 – Charlotte, NC – Spectrum Center – JUST ADDED

Sat Nov 16 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena

Tue Nov 19 – Knoxville, TN – Thompson-Boling Arena – JUST ADDED

Wed Nov 20 – Louisville, KY – KFC Yum Center – JUST ADDED

Sat Nov 23 – Memphis, TN – FedExForum – JUST ADDED

Wed Dec 04 – Houston, TX – Toyota Center* – JUST ADDED

Thu Dec 06 – Dallas, TX – American Airlines Center – JUST ADDED

Tue Dec 10 – Little Rock, AR – Simmons Bank Arena – JUST ADDED

Thu Dec 12 – Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena – JUST ADDED

Sat Dec 14 – Pittsburgh, PA – PPG Paints Arena – JUST ADDED

Mon Dec 16 – Indianapolis, IN – Gainbridge Fieldhouse – JUST ADDED

Written by:

Rate it

Previous post

Uncategorized

Russell Crowe Singing & More Highlights From Night 3 of Italy’s Sanremo 2024

The third night of Sanremo 2024 saw new performances by the 15 artists who had not sung in the second, presented by the other 15 together with main host and artistic director Amadeus. Over the course of the long TV show there were a few notable moments. The performance of the pianist Paolo Jannacci with the writer Stefano Massini was touching, that of Russell Crowe was a pleasant surprise (with a final dig at John Travolta’s “Chicken Dance” of the […]

today02/09/2024 1


Similar posts

Uncategorized

Kendrick Lamar’s ‘Not Like Us’ Gets Turned Into a Video Game

Kendrick Lamar’s “Not Like Us” momentum cannot be stopped. The Drake-dissing anthem has officially received the video game treatment and is now available for those looking to smack around some owls. Game designer Richie Branson unveiled Not Like Us: The Game on Monday (July 15), which appears to find users […]

today07/16/2024

Post comments (0)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


0%