Uncategorized

Logan Paul vs. Dillon Danis, KSI vs. Tommy Fury: Fight Schedule, How to Stream Live

today10/14/2023 5

Background
share close

All products and services featured are independently chosen by editors. However, Billboard may receive a commission on orders placed through its retail links, and the retailer may receive certain auditable data for accounting purposes.

Back to the ring! Tommy Furry will face Olajide Olayinka Williams “JJ” Olatunji, better known as KK, in a co-headlining match at AO Arena in Manchester, England on Saturday (Oct. 14).

The main card event includes Logan Paul vs. Dilon Danis.

Saturday will mark Fury’s first time back in the ring since his boxing match against Logan’s brother, Jake Paul, in February. Furry won the match in a split decision.  

Keep reading for ways to stream the KSI vs. Furry and Paul vs. Danis fights online.

KSI vs. Tomy Fury: When & Where to Watch

You don’t need cable to watch KSI vs. Tommy and Paul vs. Dilon. The boxing match will stream live on ESPN+ PPV for $75.98 in addition to your subscription cost. The ESPN+ membership will auto-renew at $10.99/month, but you can cancel anytime.

What time does the fight start? It starts at 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT (7 p.m. BST). The main card event is scheduled for 5:50 p.m. ET/2:50 p.m. PT (10:50 p.m. BST). Preliminary fights start at 12:00 p.m. ET/9:00 a.m. PT on ESPN+.

You can download the ESPN+ app to stream on your laptop, phone or TV and other compatible devices.

The KSI vs. Tomy Fury and Paul vs. Dilon fights will also be available on Dazn ($54.99, plus the subscription $19.99 monthly fee). Dazn offers a Money Saver plan that allows you to pay just $1 for the first month when you subscribe to a 12-month term. There’s also a Flexible Pass option to pay $10 for the first month and an annual plan.

You can stream on the DAZN app via Apple TV, Chromecast, Amazon Fire TV, Amazon Fire Stick, iPhone, iPad, Androids, Roku, Xbox, Playstation and more.  

DAZN’s live coverage will begin with the KSI vs. Tommy Fury: Celebrity Countdown Show at 9 a.m. ET. Boxing fans can also stream the Official Documentary: KSI vs. Tommy Fury & Logan Paul vs. Dillon Danis on the platform.

Where else can you watch? The fight will also be available to stream live on PPV.com for $64.99. Click below to order on PPV.com.

Written by:

Rate it

Previous post

Uncategorized

Metro Boomin on His Role in ‘Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse,’ Working With Future & More | Billboard News

Metro Boomin talks about how he got involved with ‘Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse,’ how he keeps topping the Billboard 200 with his albums, frequently working with Future, his iconic producer tags, and more on the set of his Billboard cover shoot. Metro BoominI do strive to make every album that I do next better than the last one. Hey, what’s up, this is Metro Boomin, and you’re watching Billboard News. Tetris KellyWhat’s up, it’s Tetris with Billboard News, chillin’ with […]

today10/14/2023 8


Similar posts

Uncategorized

How to Watch & Stream ‘Civil War’ From Home

All products and services featured are independently chosen by editors. However, Billboard may receive a commission on orders placed through its retail links, and the retailer may receive certain auditable data for accounting purposes. If you’re an action-movie enthusiast, consider adding Civil War to your watch list. Characterized as a […]

today05/30/2024

Post comments (0)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


0%